Contact Us 

Our Board

Connor Eline

PRESIDENT

Eline Funeral Homes

934 S. Main Street

Hampstead, MD 21074

celine@elinefh.com

Kate Redding

VICE PRESIDENT

 

Weight 4 Life

695 Hanover Pike

Hampstead, MD 21074

katie@weigh4life.net

Ryan Dudash

TREASURER

BB&T Bank

999 S. Main Street

Hampstead, MD 21074

rdudash@bbandt.com

Darrell Robertson

SECRETARY

CC Public Library – NC Branch

2255 Hanover Pike

Hampstead, MD 21074

drobertson@carr.org

J. Todd Calhoun

DIRECTOR

 

Matthews Tire & Auto Service

1219 N. Main Street

Hampstead, MD 21074

todd@matthewstireco.com

Gwen James

DIRECTOR

 

On Point Accounting

4508-E Lower Beckleysville Rd

Hampstead, MD 21074

gwen@onpointacct.com

Diane Hale

DIRECTOR

 

Galloping Goose Vineyards

4326 Maple Grove Rd, Hampstead, MD 21074

ggvineyards@gmail.com

Sarah Blanton

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE

 

Manchester Valley High School

3300 Maple Grove Road

Manchester, MD 21102

Bridging Business & Community – Working together we can make a difference in your business and our community.

© 2016 Hampstead Merchants Association